The Fifthteenth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2013
Berkeley Prize 2013

Stage 3: Finalists

Finalist Winners

Sophia Bannert

University of Lincoln

United Kindgom

Caitlin Copeland

University of Edinburgh

United Kingdom

Slavka Gancheva

University of Edinburgh


Racman Karin and
Giada Attruia

University of Triest


Faiq Mari

Birzeit University

Palestinian Territory

Malvika Mehta and
Joyjeet Kanungo

School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi


Ben Wokorach

School of the Built Environment









Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Copyright © 1998-2021 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.