The Nineteenth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence 2017
Berkeley Prize 2017

Stage 3: Finalists




Ali Abidi National School of Architecture and Urban Planning Tunisia
Bella Biwer University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee USA
Layton Checketts University of Utah USA
Jan Doroteo University of Toronto  Toronto
Muhammed Satya Irfinanda and Lia Sparingga Purnamasari Universitas Sebelas Maret Indonesia
Sakshi Khare and Vidhi Wadhawan School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal India
Hadi Osni National University of Singapore Singapore
Shruti Shah Cornell University USA
Peter Waswa and Aaron Mwesigwa Uganda Martyrs University Uganda






Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Copyright © 1998-2021 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.