The Sixth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2004
Berkeley Prize 2004

Stage 3: Finalists

Auburn, Ryland, University of Southern California, USA

Heatherton, Christina Yuriko Pablo Cid-Barraza AND Chris Grabill, UC Berkeley, USA

Levy, Barak, Technion - Haifa, Israel

Nkya, Angela, Iowa State University, USA

Pupilli, Adriano, University of Sydney, Australia

Rea, John, Virginia Polytechnic Institute, USA

Sauer, Dylan, University of Cincinnati, USA

Thomson, Sandra, Dalhousie University, Canada

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Barcelona, German Pavilion 1929 Ludwig Mies Van Der Rohe
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.