The Twelfth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2010
Berkeley Prize 2010

Stage 3: Finalists

Finalist Winners

Tara Gaskin, Dalhousie University, Canada

Ishanie Niyogi, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, India

Arlie Schrantz, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Holly Simon, Dalhousie University, Canada

Aimee Sunny, University of Notre Dame, USA

Felicia Toh, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Erica Witcher, University of Washington, USA

Ng Qianzhi and Pek Ling Yong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.