The Sixteenth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence 2014
Berkeley Prize 2014

Stage 3: Finalists


Zachary Angles University of Michigan US
Nana Biamah-Ofosu Kingston University UK
Eshkar Eliahou Technion - Israel Institute of Technology Israel
Tazrin Islam Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Bangladesh
Michael Philpott Dalhousie University  Canada
Nipun Prabhakar
and Sukruti Gupta
School of Planning and Architecture India
Dimitra Psychogyiou National Technical University of Athens Greece
Aparna Ramesh Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology India 

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Click on photograph for details.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.